GRANADA is a Spanish province in the southeast peninsula, along the Mediterranean Sea and in full Penibética mountain range, within the autonomous community of Andalusia. Its capital is the city of Granada.

It limits the northeast with the provinces of Albacete and Murcia; east with Almería; north to Jaen; west to Malaga and Cordoba; and south has access to the Mediterranean.

CORDOBA is a province of southern Spain, in the north-central part of the autonomous community of Andalusia. It borders the provinces of Malaga, Sevilla, Badajoz, Ciudad Real, Jaén and Granada. Its capital is Cordoba. Its area is 13,769 square kilometers. Its population is 795,718 inhabitants (2015), of which over 40% live in the capital, and its population density is 57.78 / km².

SEVILLA is a municipality and a city of Spain, capital of the province and the autonomous community of Andalusia.

It has 693,878 inhabitants in 2015, making it the most populous city of Andalusia, the fourth in Spain after Madrid, Barcelona and Valencia. The municipality has an area of ​​140.8 square kilometers. The metropolitan area of ​​Seville is composed of 46 municipalities, it has a population of 1,533,230 inhabitants and covers an area of ​​4,900 square kilometers.

Its old town is the largest in Spain and one of the three largest in Europe alongside with Venice and Genoa, and its historic center is one of the largest in Spain. Its historical and monumental heritage and its diverse scenic and cultural sites are in the city receiving national and international tourism, indeed it is the third most visited capital of Spain after Barcelona and Madrid. Among its most representative monuments are the cathedral (which includes the Giralda), the Alcazar, the Archivo de Indias and the Torre del Oro, of which the first three have been declared World Heritage Site by Unesco jointly in 1987.